June 3, Sunday

     Rev. Rodney Henrie

June 10, Sunday

     Graduate Sunday

June 18-22

     6:15-8:30  Rolling River Rampage VBS

June 24, Sunday

     VBS Sunday Outdoor worship service

July 1, Sunday

     Healing Service

July 8, Sunday

     Hymn Sing

July 15, Sunday

     Bring your tractor to church 10am

August 5, Sunday

     Summer Communion

August 19, Sunday

     Rev. Dr. Rodney Shearer will be returning in word and song

August 26, Sunday

     Fellowship Sunday outdoor worship service 10am

September 2, Sunday

     Labor day - Testimonials: how faith helps us with our work

September 9, Sunday

     KB Brass

September 16, Sunday

     Rally Day 

October 20, Saturday

     Chicken BBQ 11am-1pm

Upcoming Events

CONGREGATION OF FAITH

Zion Goshert's UCC